Events Calendar

February,
2021
February, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2021 4 Thursday, 4 February 2021 5 Friday, 5 February 2021 6 Saturday, 6 February 2021
7 Sunday, 7 February 2021 8 Monday, 8 February 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11 Thursday, 11 February 2021 12 Friday, 12 February 2021 13 Saturday, 13 February 2021
14 Sunday, 14 February 2021 15 Monday, 15 February 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 18 Thursday, 18 February 2021 19 Friday, 19 February 2021 20 Saturday, 20 February 2021
21 Sunday, 21 February 2021 22 Monday, 22 February 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 25 Thursday, 25 February 2021 26 Friday, 26 February 2021 27 Saturday, 27 February 2021
28 Sunday, 28 February 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

These events are intended for all members of the congregation including extended family friends and the community in general.

These events are primarily intended for those in the Middle Members class and their children.

These events are primarily intended for senior citizens and/or those in the Primetimers group.

These events are intended primarily for members of the youth group.

Ladies

Show events from all categories